Contact Details

Tel: 021 712 3081

Fax: 021 712 6364

E-mail: office@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za

School Communicator Download: www.school-communicator.com

Address:
100 Dreyersdal Road,
Bergvliet,
7945,
Cape Town,
South Africa

Frequently Requested Contacts

Full Staff Directory: Click Here

Sport Staff Directory: Click Here

Headmaster
Mr Ian Ryan
PA - Natalie Gillott
ngillott@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za

Deputy Headmaster
Mr Mark Rushby
deputy@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za

Headmaster's Personal Assistant
Ms Natalie Gillott
021 712-3081 ext. 202
ngillott@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za

Admissions Secretary
Mrs Ronel Schmidt
021 712-3081 ext. 225
rschmidt@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za

Receptionist / Front Desk
Mrs Sue Evans
021 712-3081 ext. 1
sevans@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za

After School Care Department
Mrs Shirley Mann
021 712-3081
smann@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za

Finance (Bursar)
Mrs Claudette Kulz
021 712-3081 ext. 212
ckulz@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za

Finance (Bursar)
Mrs Shereen van Vollenhoven
021 712-3081 ext. 223
SvanVollenhoven@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za

Head of Sport
Mr Shawn Batt
Grade 5.2 Class Teacher
sbatt@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za

Estate Manager
Lindsay Halkett
021 712-3081 ext. 204
lhalkett@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za

Marketing / Fund-raising / Events
Mrs Debbie Slabbert
021 712-3081 | 084 582 5822
dslabbert@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za

IT Manager
Mr RJ Theunissen
021 712 3081 ext. 208
rj@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za

Sports Venues


Sweet Valley Primary Main Campus:
Dreyersdal Road or Ladies Mile Service Road.

Frankfirth Sports Fields:
Glen Alpine Road, Bergvliet (Visible cnr Ladies Mile / Main Road)

Bergvliet Sports Club:
Cnr Children's Way / Silverhurst Road, Bergvliet (Opposite St. Martin's Church)

Bergvliet High School Astro:
Cnr Greyton, Fountain Road, Bergvliet (Visible from Ladies Mile Road)

For afterhours onsite emergencies, please contact ADT on 0860 002 669